Birthday Thread!

Everything about you here.

Moderator: iheartaiba

User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1796
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Birthday Thread!

Post by iheartaiba » Sun Dec 31, 2017 3:06 pm

This thread is a must because we've had it since our first place.

Leave your birthday here and let's see if there are any birthday buddies :D




January
16 UkyoHimura
20 kantanaamaya
25 SHO
26 Sleigh



February
01 keioboylove
06 mjunkuns
07 ninomi11
12 pknumba1
22 stormfordream



March
06 aibaini
21 yruvian



April
28 ShirleyWade



May
04 blublackqueen
27 Nightshadow



June
01 iheartaiba
17 NINO



July
24 Kazumicchi



August
16 Mura_Kaze
17 spacewhistler
30 JUN



September
01 yumichan86



October


November
26 OHNO
30 nowh3r3



December
10 Anjana
24 AIBA
User avatar
pknumba1
サクラ咲ケ
サクラ咲ケ
Posts: 498
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:49 am

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by pknumba1 » Sun Dec 31, 2017 6:07 pm

Mine is February 12th. :)
User avatar
mjunkuns
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 6:23 pm

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by mjunkuns » Sun Dec 31, 2017 10:13 pm

February 6th :D
User avatar
keioboylove
Lucky Man
Lucky Man
Posts: 155
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 11:55 am

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by keioboylove » Sun Dec 31, 2017 10:23 pm

February 1st !

Seems to be lots of February birthdays!!
Kazumicchi
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 11:11 am

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by Kazumicchi » Mon Jan 01, 2018 2:56 am

Mine is July 24! ^_^
User avatar
kantanaamaya
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:59 pm

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by kantanaamaya » Mon Jan 01, 2018 6:09 pm

Mine is January 20! Shortly before Sho's, haha.
User avatar
nowh3r3
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 5:37 pm

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by nowh3r3 » Mon Jan 01, 2018 9:57 pm

November 30th here :D
Sleigh
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2018 1:31 am

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by Sleigh » Tue Jan 02, 2018 5:07 pm

My birthday is January 26, the day after Sho's.
User avatar
blublackqueen
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 50
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 9:37 pm

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by blublackqueen » Thu Jan 04, 2018 9:40 pm

Mine is May 4th.
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1796
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by iheartaiba » Fri Jan 05, 2018 8:11 am

Updated here~
User avatar
Mura_Kaze
PIKA☆NCHI
PIKA☆NCHI
Posts: 100
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:16 am

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by Mura_Kaze » Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:09 pm

Mine is August 16 :3
User avatar
Anjana
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2017 11:08 pm

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by Anjana » Sun Jan 14, 2018 4:07 pm

Mine is on December the 10th
User avatar
stormfordream
Johnny's Jr
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 5:38 am

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by stormfordream » Mon Jan 22, 2018 7:32 am

February 22! <3 Triple 2's (02/22) ^^
User avatar
aibaini
Johnny's Jr
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 4:41 pm

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by aibaini » Wed Feb 14, 2018 2:30 pm

Mine is March 6th. :)
User avatar
ShirleyWade
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:01 pm

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by ShirleyWade » Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:19 pm

There is no April buddie yeeet :(
Mine is on 28th April!
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1796
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by iheartaiba » Thu Feb 15, 2018 4:37 pm

Updated!

September & October birthday babes still missing~
User avatar
Nightshadow
Aibaka Moderator
Aibaka Moderator
Posts: 188
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2017 12:11 am

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by Nightshadow » Mon Feb 26, 2018 5:41 am

May 27th, here.
yruvian
PIKA☆NCHI
PIKA☆NCHI
Posts: 103
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 11:31 am

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by yruvian » Tue Feb 27, 2018 12:29 pm

March 21 here :)
spacewhistler
Johnny's Jr
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2017 3:45 am

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by spacewhistler » Fri Mar 09, 2018 2:19 pm

Mine is August 27th. :)
User avatar
yumichan86
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 2:42 pm

Re: Birthday Thread!

Post by yumichan86 » Sat Apr 07, 2018 4:35 am

September 01
Post Reply