Shiritori

Play games with your Aibakalanders. Note that posts here don't affect your post count.

Moderator: lavenderuby

Forum rules
1. Before creating a new thread for a new game, please make sure there aren't existing and active similar threads.
3. Name your thread titles properly.
3. Note that posts here don't affect your post count.
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by iheartaiba » Fri Jan 26, 2018 1:31 am

inochi (命 / life)
User avatar
Mura_Kaze
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 82
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:16 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by Mura_Kaze » Fri Jan 26, 2018 6:32 am

Chikara : power.
User avatar
kantanaamaya
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:59 pm

Re: Shiritori

Post by kantanaamaya » Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:52 pm

Rakuen (楽園): Paradise
User avatar
Mura_Kaze
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 82
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:16 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by Mura_Kaze » Sat Jan 27, 2018 12:03 pm

Enka : Japanese traditional music.
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by iheartaiba » Sun Jan 28, 2018 11:14 pm

kagu (家具 / furniture)
User avatar
kantanaamaya
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:59 pm

Re: Shiritori

Post by kantanaamaya » Tue Jan 30, 2018 6:28 pm

Guusuu (偶数): Even number
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by iheartaiba » Wed Jan 31, 2018 4:35 pm

umibe (海辺 / beach; coast​ etc.)
User avatar
kantanaamaya
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:59 pm

Re: Shiritori

Post by kantanaamaya » Thu Feb 01, 2018 1:11 pm

benri (便利): convenient
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by iheartaiba » Tue Feb 06, 2018 6:11 pm

rika (理科 / science)
User avatar
kantanaamaya
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:59 pm

Re: Shiritori

Post by kantanaamaya » Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:06 pm

kamigata (髪形): hair style
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by iheartaiba » Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:18 pm

tanuki (狸 / raccoon dog)
User avatar
kantanaamaya
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:59 pm

Re: Shiritori

Post by kantanaamaya » Fri Feb 09, 2018 12:45 pm

kizu (傷): injury/wound
elarasakurai
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:50 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by elarasakurai » Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:43 am

suna (砂): sand
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by iheartaiba » Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:56 pm

namae (名前 / name)
User avatar
kantanaamaya
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:59 pm

Re: Shiritori

Post by kantanaamaya » Mon Feb 12, 2018 3:29 pm

eki (駅): station
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by iheartaiba » Thu Feb 15, 2018 4:47 pm

kirai (嫌い / dislike; hate)
User avatar
kantanaamaya
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:59 pm

Re: Shiritori

Post by kantanaamaya » Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:09 pm

ikikata (生き方): way of life
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by iheartaiba » Tue Feb 20, 2018 3:00 pm

tamatama (偶々 / by chance; unexpectedly...)
User avatar
kantanaamaya
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:59 pm

Re: Shiritori

Post by kantanaamaya » Thu Feb 22, 2018 1:23 pm

masshiro (真っ白): pure white
User avatar
ShirleyWade
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:01 pm

Re: Shiritori

Post by ShirleyWade » Thu Feb 22, 2018 8:02 pm

roba (ロバ): Donkey
Post Reply