Shiritori

Play games with your Aibakalanders. Note that posts here don't affect your post count.

Moderator: lavenderuby

Forum rules
1. Before creating a new thread for a new game, please make sure there aren't existing and active similar threads.
3. Name your thread titles properly.
3. Note that posts here don't affect your post count.
User avatar
kantanaamaya
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:59 pm

Re: Shiritori

Post by kantanaamaya » Tue May 15, 2018 1:43 pm

mafuraa (マフラー): scarf
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by iheartaiba » Fri May 18, 2018 1:47 pm

raigetsu (来月 / next month)
User avatar
imsakura
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:09 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by imsakura » Tue May 22, 2018 8:00 am

tsuki : moon
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by iheartaiba » Sat May 26, 2018 9:00 am

kibou (希望 / hope)
User avatar
solen
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 1:40 pm

Re: Shiritori

Post by solen » Tue May 29, 2018 9:16 pm

umanushi (馬主 / horse owner)
User avatar
ShirleyWade
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:01 pm

Re: Shiritori

Post by ShirleyWade » Sat Jun 02, 2018 11:00 am

Shigatsu (April)
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by iheartaiba » Sun Jun 03, 2018 6:36 pm

tsuyoki (強気 / confident; strong...)
User avatar
kantanaamaya
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:59 pm

Re: Shiritori

Post by kantanaamaya » Tue Jun 19, 2018 12:49 pm

kibu (基部): Base
User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1664
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by iheartaiba » Sat Jun 23, 2018 1:23 pm

butai (舞台 / stage)
User avatar
imsakura
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:09 am

Re: Shiritori

Post by imsakura » Fri Jul 13, 2018 1:25 pm

isu = chair
Post Reply