YAY or NAY?

Play games with your Aibakalanders. Note that posts here don't affect your post count.

Moderator: lavenderuby

Forum rules
1. Before creating a new thread for a new game, please make sure there aren't existing and active similar threads.
3. Name your thread titles properly.
3. Note that posts here don't affect your post count.
User avatar
forror
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2017 10:50 pm

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by forror » Thu Jun 04, 2020 8:30 pm

Yay.

Playsuits/jumpsuits?
(I like the style, but buttons are a nightmare! Sometimes, one needs to be able to whip it off quickly!)
User avatar
pknumba1
Everybody前進
Everybody前進
Posts: 810
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:49 am

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by pknumba1 » Fri Jun 05, 2020 8:08 pm

Absolutely!

Minecraft?
lavenderuby
Aibaka Moderator
Aibaka Moderator
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 12:41 pm

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by lavenderuby » Tue Jun 16, 2020 1:06 pm

Nay 😔

Rom-coms?
User avatar
pknumba1
Everybody前進
Everybody前進
Posts: 810
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:49 am

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by pknumba1 » Tue Jun 16, 2020 11:54 pm

Yay!

Popsicles?
User avatar
forror
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2017 10:50 pm

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by forror » Wed Jun 24, 2020 9:40 pm

Nay. (I need a bit of cream, at least.)

Patbingsu?
User avatar
pknumba1
Everybody前進
Everybody前進
Posts: 810
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:49 am

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by pknumba1 » Wed Jun 24, 2020 10:32 pm

Never had it, but I really want to!

Dark chocolate?
castorpollux10
PIKA☆NCHI
PIKA☆NCHI
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2019 12:49 pm

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by castorpollux10 » Fri Jun 26, 2020 5:44 am

yay

matcha tiramisu?
User avatar
kartikaerin
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 53
Joined: Sun May 31, 2020 3:07 pm

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by kartikaerin » Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:15 pm

Never had one. So nay perhaps.

Nutella?
User avatar
forror
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2017 10:50 pm

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by forror » Mon Jun 29, 2020 10:34 pm

Yay. Though I do find it too sweet.

Late night snacks?
castorpollux10
PIKA☆NCHI
PIKA☆NCHI
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2019 12:49 pm

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by castorpollux10 » Sat Jul 11, 2020 6:18 am

yay

food made from scratch?
User avatar
kartikaerin
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 53
Joined: Sun May 31, 2020 3:07 pm

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by kartikaerin » Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:26 pm

Nay. I can't cook TBH.

Taking care of pets?
User avatar
pknumba1
Everybody前進
Everybody前進
Posts: 810
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:49 am

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by pknumba1 » Sun Jul 19, 2020 10:41 pm

Yay!

Babysitting?
castorpollux10
PIKA☆NCHI
PIKA☆NCHI
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2019 12:49 pm

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by castorpollux10 » Wed Aug 05, 2020 5:34 am

Yay (petsitting, more like)

British TV Shows?
User avatar
kartikaerin
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 53
Joined: Sun May 31, 2020 3:07 pm

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by kartikaerin » Fri Aug 07, 2020 3:13 pm

A bit yay I guess. I mean, I watched Sherlock, Black Mirror, and Fleabag...

Bought Arashi's 5x10 DVD/Bluray?
User avatar
pknumba1
Everybody前進
Everybody前進
Posts: 810
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:49 am

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by pknumba1 » Sun Aug 09, 2020 1:51 pm

Noo. :'( :'( Someday...

Men with full beards?
User avatar
forror
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2017 10:50 pm

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by forror » Tue Sep 08, 2020 8:04 pm

Yay. (Some beard oil or whatever measures to soften it though, please)

Blue cheese?
User avatar
pknumba1
Everybody前進
Everybody前進
Posts: 810
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:49 am

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by pknumba1 » Wed Sep 09, 2020 3:54 am

Nay.

Almonds?
User avatar
forror
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2017 10:50 pm

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by forror » Thu Sep 10, 2020 7:14 pm

Yay.

Retro kitchenware.
User avatar
pknumba1
Everybody前進
Everybody前進
Posts: 810
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:49 am

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by pknumba1 » Fri Sep 11, 2020 2:53 pm

Yay.

Candles?
User avatar
forror
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2017 10:50 pm

Re: YAY or NAY?

Post by forror » Mon Sep 14, 2020 7:44 pm

Yay. But I rarely buy it. Knowing me, I'd fall asleep with one burning.

Liquorice?
(It's one of those very rare things that baffles me as to why it would be remotely appealing.)
Post Reply