Page 1 of 1

Kimi no Uta (2018)

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 10:26 pm
by Dyani
君のうた [Kimi no Uta]
Release date: 24 October 2018

Limited Edition

01. 君のうた [Kimi no Uta]
02. White On White
03. White On White (original karaoke)
DVD: 君のうた [Kimi no Uta] PV + Making of

Regular Edition

01. 君のうた [Kimi no Uta]
02. Sky Again
03. Fake it
04. Count on me
05. 君のうた [Kimi no Uta] (original karaoke)
06. Sky Again (original karaoke)
07. Fake it (original karaoke)
08. Count on me (original karaoke)

"Kimi no Uta" is the theme song for Aiba's drama "Boku to Shippo to Kagurazaka", while "Sky Again" is a CM song for JAL. Limited edition comes with a 20-page booklet.