What's that one song stuck in your head at the moment?

Everything about you here.

Moderator: iheartaiba

User avatar
iheartaiba
Aibakaland Founder
Aibakaland Founder
Posts: 1740
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:32 am

Re: What's that one song stuck in your head at the moment?

Post by iheartaiba » Fri Aug 24, 2018 9:43 am

"Inoru you na koe de, Dareka matteru kimi e, Mayowanai tsubasa wo Zero to Goal Zero to Goal" from Arashi's Daylight has been playing in my head for days and it's starting to get annoying. I love that song but I don't want to hear it in my head all the time.
User avatar
Stulti
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2018 12:45 pm

Re: What's that one song stuck in your head at the moment?

Post by Stulti » Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:28 pm

"history has its eyes on you" from the hamilton musical
User avatar
Mura_Kaze
IROあせないで
IROあせないで
Posts: 90
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:16 am

Re: What's that one song stuck in your head at the moment?

Post by Mura_Kaze » Wed Sep 12, 2018 12:42 pm

Seishun Boogie.
'Love you, and I love you. Tomaranai~'
User avatar
solen
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 1:40 pm

Re: What's that one song stuck in your head at the moment?

Post by solen » Sun Sep 16, 2018 11:24 am

We wanna funk, we need a funk.
User avatar
claweddeath
SUNRISE日本
SUNRISE日本
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2018 7:57 am

Re: What's that one song stuck in your head at the moment?

Post by claweddeath » Thu Sep 20, 2018 5:56 pm

Right now, it's Lucky You by Eminem and Joyner Lucas. :D
User avatar
pknumba1
サクラ咲ケ
サクラ咲ケ
Posts: 463
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:49 am

Re: What's that one song stuck in your head at the moment?

Post by pknumba1 » Thu Sep 20, 2018 10:29 pm

Lost and Found (feat. Davide Rossi) by Dardust. It's a pretty piano and string quartet piece!
Post Reply